Cleanfax is published by:
Grand View Media Group
200 Croft Street, Suite 1
Birmingham, AL  35242


Cleanfax always welcomes your feedback. Feel free to let us know what you think about our magazine, website, eNews and eNewsletters. Send your comments to Executive Editor Jeff Cross at JCross@Cleanfax.com. Thank you!

CONTENT
Group Editorial Director | Editor in Chief
Rich DiPaolo
RDiPaolo@GrandViewMedia.com
(516)404-4532Executive Editor

Jeff Cross
JCross@Cleanfax.com
(740)973-4236

Group Assistant Editor
Amanda Hosey
AHosey@GrandViewMedia.com
(205)408-3784

Digital Operations Specialist
Ashley Ciletti
Webmaster@Cleanfax.com

SALES

Group Publisher
Tracy Aston-Martin
Tracy@GrandViewMedia.com
(205)215-6723

Sales Manager
Timothy “TJ” Grim
TGrim@Cleanfax.com
(205)215-6723

MARKETING
Digital Business Director
Stuart Anderson
Stuart@GrandViewMedia.com
(205)408-3766

Marketing Manager
Nick Phillips
NPhillips@GrandViewMedia.com
(205)408-3723

CIRCULATION

(Hallmark Data)
Subscriber Services Online
Service Center
(866)721-4807
ADMINISTRATIVE TEAM
Group President
Michael Humber

GVM President
Vicki Denmark
Chief Revenue Officer
Chris Dolan
Chief Marketing Officer
Mary Beth Shaddix
Vice President of Audience Marketing
Delicia Poole
Financial Director
Randy Lyle
Production Director
Andy Estill
Marketing Director
Annee Cook
Marketing Manager – Digital Operations
Mary Beth Romano
Audience Marketing Manager
Anna Hicks
Audience Marketing Digital Analyst
Stacy Barnes

Please forward any press releases, association/group info or other editorial correspondence directly to our editors.