Cleanfax is published by:
  Grand View Media Group
200 Croft Street, Suite 1
Birmingham, AL  35242

 


Cleanfax always welcomes your feedback. Feel free to let us know what you think about our magazine, website, eNews and eNewsletters. Send your comments to Executive Editor Jeff Cross at JCross@Cleanfax.com. Thank you!

Cleanfax Staff
 
CONTENT

Executive Editor
Jeff Cross
JCross@Cleanfax.com
(740)973-4236

Assistant Editor
Amanda Hosey
AHosey@GrandViewMedia.com
(205)408-3784

Senior Art Director
Erika Talbot
ETalbot@GrandViewMedia.com
(205)305-8851

Digital Operations Specialist
Ashley Ciletti
Webmaster@Cleanfax.com

 

SALES

Sales Manager
Timothy "TJ" Grim
TGrim@Cleanfax.com
(205)215-6723

Group Publisher
Tracy Aston-Martin
Tracy@GrandViewMedia.com
(205)215-6723

 

CIRCULATION


(Hallmark Data)
Subscriber Services Online
Service Center
(866)721-4807
 
 
ADMINISTRATIVE TEAM
Group President
Vicki Denmark
Chief Revenue Officer
Chris Dolan
Chief Marketing Officer
Mary Beth Shaddix
Vice President of Audience Marketing
Delicia Poole
Chief Technology Officer
Carin Obad
Financial Director
Randy Lyle
Production/Business Director
Michael Humber
Marketing Director
Annee Cooke
Marketing Manager – Digital Operations
Mary Beth Romano
Audience Marketing Manager
Anna Hicks

Audience Marketing Digital Analyst
Stacy Barnes

Please forward any press releases, association/group info or other editorial correspondence directly to our editors.