View Cart (0 items)

Contact Us

Cleanfax is published by:
  Grand View Media Group
200 Croft Street, Suite 1
Birmingham, AL  35242

 


Cleanfax always welcomes your feedback. Feel free to let us know what you think about our magazine, website, eNews and eNewsletters. Send your comments to Executive Editor Jeff Cross at JCross@NTPMedia.com. Thank you!

Cleanfax Staff

Executive Editor
Jeff Cross
JCross@NTPMedia.com
(740)973-4236

Assistant Editor
Amanda Hosey
AHosey@GrandViewMedia.com
(205)408-3784

Sales Manager
Timothy "TJ" Grim
TGrim@NTPMedia.com
(205)215-6723

Business Development Director
Matthew Moberg
MMoberg@Ebsco.com
(205)259-9676

Senior Art Director
Erika Talbot
ETalbot@NTPMedia.com
(205)305-8851

Internet Associate
Ashley Ciletti
Webmaster@Cleanfax.com

Circulation

(Hallmark Data, Skokie, IL)
Corporate
General Manager
Barry Lovette
Barry@GrandViewMedia.com
(205)408-3703
Chief Operations Officer
Brent Kizzire
Brent@GrandViewMedia.com
(205)408-3702
Vice President of Business Publishing
Tracy Aston-Martin
Tracy@GrandViewMedia.com
(205)789-0968

Please forward any press releases, association/group, or other editorial correspondence directly to our editors.