View Cart (0 items)

Contact Us

Cleanfax is published by:
NTP Media, a division of Grand View Media Group
19 British American Boulevard West; Latham, NY 12110
PH (518) 783-1281 FAX (518) 783-1386


Cleanfax always welcomes your feedback. Feel free to let us know what you think about our magazine, website, eNews and eNewsletters. Send your comments to Publisher Micah Ogburn at MOgburn@NTPMedia.com or Senior Editor Jeff Cross at JCross@NTPMedia.com. Thank you.

Cleanfax Staff

Publisher
Micah Ogburn
MOgburn@NTPMedia.com
(518) 640-9177

Senior Editor
Jeff Cross
JCross@NTPMedia.com
(740) 973-4236

Assistant Editor
Amanda Martini-Hughes
AMartini-Hughes@NTPMedia.com
(518) 640-9168

Account Executive
Timothy "TJ" Grim
TGrim@NTPMedia.com
(518) 640-9171

Art Director
Erika Talbot
ETalbot@NTPMedia.com
(518) 640-9165

Internet Associate
Ashley Ciletti
Webmaster@Cleanfax.com

Circulation

(Hallmark Data, Skokie, IL)
Corporate
General Manager
Barry Lovette
Barry@GrandViewMedia.com
(205) 408-3703
Vice President of Operations
Brent Kizzire
Brent@GrandViewMedia.com
(205) 408-3702
Chief Marketing Officer, Publishing Services Group
Hank Brown
Hank@GrandViewMedia.com
(205) 981-5180
Vice President of Business Publishing
Tracy Aston-Martin
Tracy@GrandViewMedia.com
(205) 789-0968

Please forward any press releases, association/group, or other editorial correspondence directly to our editors.